Skip to content

four-way stops: a paper rant

May 10, 2010
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 11:22 pm

    jen: I TOLD YOU that other comment didn't work. my blog doesn't hate you. i think there might be a comment-swiping monster though.

  2. May 11, 2010 9:52 pm

    This is a test. I don't think your blog likes me. It's not accepting any of my comments. If this one doesn't appear, I'll know your blog hates me.

  3. May 11, 2010 2:53 pm

    FIL: yes it is
    robin, chess, cara, mara, kelly ann, diana: thank you for puffing my head up a bit. 🙂
    emmy: i wish my mother had named me emmy.

  4. FIL permalink
    May 11, 2010 2:03 pm

    Baking bread is not that hard, it is just time consuming.

  5. May 11, 2010 7:36 am

    haha, this is AMAZING. i thoroughly enjoyed it.

    and rubix cubes? totally stupid. pssshh. hate those things.

  6. May 11, 2010 5:39 am

    The last one should be a bumper sticker!

  7. Mara permalink
    May 11, 2010 4:11 am

    haha hilarious! why do 4 way stops always confuse people?!

  8. May 10, 2010 10:21 pm

    I'm so glad to hear that you liked some of the music I've discussed. It's one of my favorite things to write about so check back frequently!

    I absolutely ADORE your paper rants, just thought I'd put that out there as well.

  9. May 10, 2010 6:35 pm

    So nice to finally meet you! I so totally agree with your 4-way stop! So true!!

  10. May 10, 2010 4:53 pm

    I love your paper rants. Truly original.

  11. May 10, 2010 3:48 pm

    That ticket board idea is so brilliant. I think I might have to steal it once I get married and get my own place. Thanks Suzy!

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

