Skip to content

incentive

January 26, 2011
today has been a day of big ambitions and few results.
friends: i promise i will mail out Christmas presents tomorrow. 
there. now i have to.
7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2011 3:29 am

    awww you can't see my blog??? Pooey!

  2. January 28, 2011 1:20 am

    and kelly ann: RIGHT ON. so excited.

  3. January 28, 2011 1:20 am

    jessica: i did. 🙂 did you get my comment about how your posts aren't showing up in my google reader? weird. as for the fonts–they just showed up in my design tab one day. i was pretty pumped.

    steven: camera phones are essential to my life.

    mrs. indecisive: your blog isn't showing up in my reader anymore!! what the heck? as for the fonts, (to repeat what i just typed to jessica haha) they just showed up in my design tab! woohoo!

  4. January 27, 2011 1:41 pm

    heeeey awesome, rad lady.

    guess what? you won ashlee's giveaway on my blog. yep, you really did. and i didn't even have to rig it, the giveaway universe just KNEW you had to be the winner. 😉 check it out:

    http://www.flowerchilddwelling.com/2011/01/january-giveaway-winners.html

    xo ❤

  5. January 27, 2011 3:59 am

    Agreed! Love the cool font!! How did you do it??

  6. January 27, 2011 12:54 am

    New fonts are spreading like chicken pox. Nice. Pretty picture, too.

  7. January 26, 2011 10:16 pm

    How did you get the super nifty print as your blog post titles? I've been trying to figure out for a while now, and can't!!

    Postscript: Hope you liked my dream I sent you in that e-mail! Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

