Skip to content

bromidic

April 25, 2011

today my energy is zapped and my house is a mess. i’d write a better post, but my head is swimming through a mushroom soup-like fog. i’ve got nothing to say, and no voice to say it with {were this an audio blog instead of just a text-based one}. quite quiet either way.

in light, however, of the fact that yesterday was Easter, i’ll share a song i love that’s pretty fitting. because Easter is a huge deal.

{lyrics}

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2011 11:04 pm

    So poetic and passionate, and very fitting for Easter. Thanks for sharing, Suzy.

  2. April 26, 2011 3:14 pm

    Will this make you feel better? Free shipping right now at Aldo.ca!
    http://www.redflagdeals.com/deals/main.php/alldeals/comments/aldo_extra_25_off_all_clearance_items_free_shipping/

  3. April 26, 2011 11:40 am

    I love the song!
    My energy is strangely back. I took some time away from blogging and ended up finding the reset button.
    I hope you had a good Easter. Oh, and the Suzy ring might not be out until Fall/Winter 2011. Can I send it to you anyways ahead of time?
    Email me your address:)

  4. April 25, 2011 5:02 pm

    My energy has been gone too. The rainy messy weather is not helping. I hope your Easter was great. πŸ™‚

    • April 25, 2011 5:55 pm

      haha, our weather {finally} is GORGEOUS. i’ve probably jinxed it now that i’ve said that though. oh well! we canadians deserved this beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

